Popcorn Contacts

District Position Contact Phone Email
Hancock  Popcorn Kernel Michael Springer 207-664-0061 pack86cubmaster@hotmail.com
Hancock District Director Chuck Major 207-949-4960 Charles.Major@scouting.org
North Star Popcorn Kernel Stacey Skinner 207-551-8170 csskinner@atimaine.net
North Star District Executive Stephen Hughes 207--231-4675 Stephen.Hughes@scouting.org
Penobscot Valley District Executive Will McCranie 207-341-2083 Will.McCranie@scouting.org
Penobscot Valley Popcorn Kernel Sandy Smith 207-942-5775 sandy@fiberm.com
Penquis District Executive Adam Briggs 401-524-0852 Adam.Briggs@scouting.org
Washington District Director Chuck Major 207-949-4960 Charles.Major@scouting.org
Waldo District Director Chuck Major 207-949-4960 Charles.Major@scouting.org
Council Popcorn Kernel Colleen Smith 207-942-5775 colleen@fiberm.com
Council Support Vicki Mower 207-866-2241 Vicki.Mower@scouting.org