Contact Us


Service Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Scout Shop Hours-CLICK HERE

Physical Address
Katahdin Area Council Service Center
90 Kelley Road
Orono, Maine 04473

Mailing Address
Katahdin Area Council Service Center
P.O. Box 1869
Bangor, Maine 04402

Phone Numbers
Council Service Center, Orono
Local Phone 207-866-2241
Fax number 207-866-3283

Camp Roosevelt (Katahdin Scout Reservation)
Phone number 207-843-6216 (Last week of June through mid August ONLY)
Fax number 207-843-0302





 Email Address 

Scout Executive 

 Scott Harvey

Office Manager/Registrar/Camp Registrar

Vicki Mower

Scout Shop Manager 

K'Leena Murphy

District Director (Hancock, Washington, Waldo)

Chuck Major

PV District Executive

Will McCranie

North Star District Executive

Stephen Hughes

Penquis District Executive

Adam Briggs

Camp Director

Dana Hunter

Cub Camp/Webelos Director/CS Program

Sandy Smith

Program Specialist

Sandy Smith

Camp Ranger

Bud Hoffses

Camp Registrar (Campsite reservations, off season camping, wedding reservations)

Belinda Hoffses

MHA Director

Art Morgan