PV Packs

Packs

Meetings

Location

Unit Leader Contact/Website

LDS-Bangor Ward

LDS-Bangor Ward

CC Peggy Murphy

207-866-2241

peggy.murphy@scouting.org

Benevolent Protective Order of the Elks

Bangor

CM David Rutledge

207-907-4465

rutledge5354@roadrunner.com

 

 8

First United Methodist Church

2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm

Bangor

CM Glenn Mower

207-942-7176

glenn@bangorlettershop.com

 11

Fraternal Order of Eagles

Brewer

CM Randall Reardon

207-991-3880

rreardon@emh.org

 

 13

LDS-Brewer Ward

Brewer Ward

CM Soubanh Phanthay

207-990-8939

soubanh_phanthay@hotmail.com

 

 17

St. Paul the Apostle Parish

Every Thursday at 6pm

Bangor

CM, Ken Jarvis

207-843-6943

kenandbeth@aol.com

 

 18

Carmel Fire Dept

Carmel

CM Matthew St. Pierre

207-848-2426

mstpierre77@gmail.com

 

 21

Holden Congregational Church

Third Wednesday of every month

Holden

CM, Ray Campbell

207-669-6506 or 207-843-5200

rayc@darlings.com

 23

Eddington Grange #301

Eddington

CM Eric Brasier

207-843-1001

 

24

Levant Fire Dept

Levant

CM Allen Townsend

207-433-7978

allen04456@hotmail.com

 

25

Lynde Masonic Lodge

Hermon

CM Amy Gould

207-570-4018

asgcrt2002@hotmail.com

 

41

McGraw School Cafeteria

Second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm

Hampden

CM, Greg Lord

207-848-2313

hampdencubs@yahoo.com

WEBSITE:

http://www.pack41hampden.info/

 

 

44

E. Orrington Congregational Church

E. Orrington

CM Erich Hunter

207-478-6560

erich.n.hunter@gmail.com

 

47

Orono-Old Town Kiwanis

Orono

CC Bethellen Grindle

207-866-3006

bethellenh69@yahoo.com

 

50

1st Congregational Church

Lincoln

CM Daniel Johnston

207-732-3996

dan@jonstondandy.com

 

64

Levielle-Shorey VFW

Enfield/Howland

CM Amy Moore

207-403-0403

tig00ger@yahoo.com

 

76

United Methodist Church

Old Town

CM Daniel Phillips 

207-249-8866

dphillips@theoliverstores.com

 

476

Bangor Baptist Church/Bangor Christian School

Thursday's at 5:30pm

Bangor

CC Tim Chandler

207-356-4473

tim.chandler@roadrunner.com