Minsi Trails Council Staff

 

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE # E-MAIL ADDRESS
Beisel, Arby South Mountain Sr. District Executive 610/465-8558 russell.beisel@scouting.org
Chase, Charles Registration/Advancement Services 610/465-8569 charlesm.chase@scouting.org
Chase, Jane Camping Administrative Assistant 610/465-8568 jane.chase@scouting.org
Christ, Richard Assistant Scout Executive 610/465-8566 richardd.christ@scouting.org
Clementi, Josephine Assistant Bookkeeper  610/465-8570 josephine.clementi@scouting.org
Dungan, Brian Forks of Delaware District Director 610/465-8564 brian.dungan@scouting.org
Finkelstein, Lisa Anthracite District Executive 610/465-8571 lisa.finkelstein@scouting.org
Friedhoff, Donald Ranger - Trexler Scout Reservation  610/533-4143 donald.friedhoff@scouting.org
Harrison, Lynn Exploring Executive 610-465-8580 lynn.harrison@scouting.org
Keller, Bonnie Receptionist 610/264-8551 bonnie.keller@scouting.org
Klutzaritz, Matthew Director of Field Service 610/465-8581 matthewj.klutzaritz@scouting.org
LaPolla, Michael Pocono Sr. District Executive  610/465-8560 michael.lapolla@scouting.org
Lariar, Diane North Valley District Director 610/465-8563 diane.lariar@scouting.org
Leach, John Ranger - Camp Minsi 610/217-8626 john.leach@scouting.org
McCole, Alyssa North Valley Quality Unit Executive 610/465-8557 alyssa.mccole@scouting.org
Nagy, Priscilla Asst. Reg./Trng. Records/MB Counselor 610/465-8578 priscilla.nagy@scouting.org
Oswald, Paul Director of Camping  610/465-8576 paul.oswald@scouting.org
Peterson, Richard Trexler District Executive 610/465-8573 richard.peterson@scouting.org
Poland, Craig Scout Executive 610/465-8554 craig.poland@scouting.org
Sachs, Don Development Director 610/465-8572 donald.sachs@scouting.org
Scherer, Karen Executive Assistant 610/264-8555 karen.scherer@scouting.org
Smith, Teresa Fundraising Specialist 610/465-8574 teresa.smith@scouting.org
Tippins, Kathy Controller 610/465-8567 kathy.ginsberg@scouting.org
Torres, Jimmy Urban Scouting Director 610/465-8562 jimmy.torres@scouting.org
Wehr, Lori Marketing Manager 610/465/8565 lori.wehr@scouting.org
    Toll Free Number 1-800/360-6551
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Council Hours of Operation Monday-Friday 9:00  AM - 5:00 PM 610/264-8551
                                      Fax Number 610/465-4500
Fax Number - Tour Permits 610/465-8579  
Scout Shop Gail Rauch, Manager 610/266-7770 minsitrailsscoutshop@scouting.org
                                       Fax Number 610/266-7798  
Order of the Arrow Website: www.witauchsoman.org
National Website: www.scouting.org